Tom Hawkins Elementary School

Announcements

  •  

    Feb 8 - No School - Lincoln’s Bday

    Feb 9 - ASB Meeting

    Feb 9 - Board Meeting

    Feb 10 - Science Night

    Feb 11 - All Science Camp Fees Due

    Feb 12 - Parent’s Night Out (Cancelled)

    Feb 15 - No School - President’s Day

    Feb 16 - School Site Council

    Feb 18 - HPFC Meeting

    Feb 19 - End of  2nd Trimester

    Feb 23 - ASB Meeting

    Feb 23 - GATE Applications Due

    Feb 25 - 1st Gr Field Trip to Curious George Show

    Feb 29-Mar 4 - 6th Grade Science Camp

    Mar 9 - GATE Testing

    Mar 17 - Spring Pictures

    Mar 18 - 6th-8th Gr Dance

    Mar 18 - Memuro Exchange Student Visit

    Mar 18 - 5th Grade Chabot Field Trip

    Mar 23 - 4th Grade Field Trip to Columbia

    Mar 25-April 1st - Spring Break

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)

Welcome

Huskies

 

Tom Hawkins Elementary School

475 Darlene Lane

Tracy, CA  95377

Phone: (209) 839-2380

Fax: (209) 839-2384

Office Hours: 7:30AM-4:00PM

School  

 
 


  
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
Christina Orsi, Principal  corsi@sjcoe.net
Emily Stroup, Vice Principal   estroup@sjcoe.net
Rahila Amani, Principal Secretary  ramani@sjcoe.net 
Nena Serrato, Attendance Clerk    mserrato@sjcoe.net
Grace Locquiao, Clerk I    glocquiao@sjcoe.net
Patricia Pollinger, Co-Athletic Director   ppollinger@sjcoe.net