Tom Hawkins Elementary School

Announcements

  • Dec 5-9 - Holiday Gift Shop

    Dec 7 - TK-4th Grade Winter Program

    Dec 8 - 5th-8th Grade Winter Program

    Dec 10 - THS Registration Forms Due

    Dec 12 - Minimum Day

    Dec 13 - School Site Council; Board Meeting

    Dec 15 - HPFC Booth

    Dec 16 - 8th Grade Baby Pics Due

    Dec 16 - Pajama Day

    Dec 19-Jan 2 - Winter Break

    Jan 3 - Back to School

    Jan 10 - ASB Meeting

    Jan 11 - GATE Advisory Committee

    Jan 13 - Dad’s and Donuts

    Jan 16 - No School

    Jan 17 - School Site Council; Board Meeting

    Jan 18 - HPFC Meeting

    Jan 20 - 6-8th Dance

    Jan 20 - Progress Reports go home

    Jan 24-26 - 3rd Grade Pioneer School

    Feb 1 -  3rd grade Pioneer School Graduation

    Feb 3 -  SuperBowl Spirit

    Feb 6-10  -  HPFC Valentines Candy Gram

    Feb 10 -  Valentines Parent/Child Dance

    Feb 13 -  No School

    Feb 17 - Fun Friday

    Feb 20 - No School

    Feb 27-Mar 10  - Spring See's Candy Sale

    Mar 6 - Mar 10  - Spirit Week

    Mar 8 -  Rally #2

    Apr 7 - 6-8 Dance #3

    Apr 13 -  Team Spirit Day

    Apr 14-21   No School

    Apr 28 - Family Game Night

    May1-5  Teacher Appreciation Week

    May 4 - Star Wars Day

    May 5- Fun Friday #3

    May 11 - Honor's Night

    May 12 - Rally #3

    May 12 - HPFC Moms & Muffin

    May 25- Last day of School

    May 25- Graduation

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)

Welcome

Huskies

 

Tom Hawkins Elementary School

475 Darlene Lane

Tracy, CA  95377

Phone: (209) 839-2380

Fax: (209) 839-2384

Office Hours: 7:30AM-4:00PM

School  

 
 


  
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
Christina Orsi, Principal  corsi@sjcoe.net
Emily Stroup, Vice Principal   estroup@sjcoe.net
Rahila Amani, Principal Secretary  ramani@sjcoe.net 
Nena Serrato, Attendance Clerk    mserrato@sjcoe.net
Kelly Cabral, Clerk I    kcabral@sjcoe.net
Thomas Swartz, Co-Athletic Director   tswartz@sjcoe.net 

CLOSE