Tom Hawkins Elementary School

Announcements

  • Book Fair Hours: 11/21 8am - 3pm
    November 18-21: 2 p.m. Release for grades 4-8
    November 21: 8th grade promotion payments due
    November 21: 1st Trimester Awards Assembly (4th & 5th grade at 9:00 a.m./6th, 7th, & 8th grade at 1:25 p.m.)
    November 24-28 Thanksgiving Break
    December 3: See's Candies Fundraiser ends
    December 9: Hearing Screening  (K, 2nd, 5th and 8th grade)
    December 11: HPFC Meeting at 3:15 p.m
    December 4 - 10: Holiday Gift Shop
    December 17: K-5th grade Winter Program
    December 18: 6 - 8th grade Winter Program
    December 22 - January 2: Winter Break 
     
     
    Minimum Days 2014-15:
    *November 18 - 21 (2pm release days for Grades 4-8)
    December 1 & 15
    January 12 & 26
    February 23
    March 9 & 23
    April 13 & 27
    May 22 & 28
     
    No School:
    November 24-28
    December 22 - January 2
    January 19
    February 9
    February 16
    April 3 - 10
    May 25
     
    Last Day of School 
    May 28
     
     

     
     
     

     
     
     
     
    Comments (-1)

Welcome

 

Huskies
Tom Hawkins
Elementary School
475 Darlene Lane
Tracy, CA 95377
Phone: 209.839.2380
Fax: 209.839.2384

Office Hours 7:30-4:00
 
 
School
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Christina Orsi, Principal  corsi@sjcoe.net
Alyssa Wooten, Vice Principal   awooten@sjcoe.net
Judene Violante, Principal Secretary   jviolante@sjcoe.net
Nena Serrato, Attendance Clerk    mserrato@sjcoe.net
Grace Locquiao, Clerk I    glocquiao@sjcoe.net
Jennifer Taylor, Athletic Director   jetaylor@sjcoe.net


MINIMUM DAY SCHEDULE
AM KINDER:  8:15 - 11:30
PM KINDER:  9:45 - 1:00
1ST - 8TH graders  8:15 - 1:00