Tom Hawkins Elementary School

Announcements

  • December 11: HPFC Meeting at 3:15 p.m
    December 16 & 17: TK/K All together days
    December 17: TK - 3rd grade Winter Program
    December 18: 4th - 8th grade Winter Program
    December 22 - January 2: Winter Break 
     
     
    Minimum Days 2014-15:
    December 15
    January 12 & 26
    February 23
    March 9 & 23
    April 13 & 27
    May 22 & 28
     
    No School:
    December 22 - January 2
    January 19
    February 9
    February 16
    April 3 - 10
    May 25
     
    Last Day of School 
    May 28
     
     

     
     
     

     
     
     
     
    Comments (-1)

Welcome

 

Huskies
Tom Hawkins
Elementary School
475 Darlene Lane
Tracy, CA 95377
Phone: 209.839.2380
Fax: 209.839.2384

Office Hours 7:30-4:00
 
 
School
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Christina Orsi, Principal  corsi@sjcoe.net
Alyssa Wooten, Vice Principal   awooten@sjcoe.net
Judene Violante, Principal Secretary   jviolante@sjcoe.net
Nena Serrato, Attendance Clerk    mserrato@sjcoe.net
Grace Locquiao, Clerk I    glocquiao@sjcoe.net
Jennifer Taylor, Athletic Director   jetaylor@sjcoe.net


MINIMUM DAY SCHEDULE
AM KINDER:  8:15 - 11:30
PM KINDER:  9:45 - 1:00
1ST - 8TH graders  8:15 - 1:00