Tom Hawkins Elementary School

Announcements

  • Feb 20 - No School

    Feb 21 - ASB Meeting

    Feb 23 - HPFC Dinner Night Out (Blaze Pizza)

    Feb 24 - Rainbow Day

    Feb 24 - Spanish Class Permission Forms Due

    Feb 27 - Minimum Day

    Feb 27 - Mar 3 - Dr. Seuss Spirit Week

    Feb 27 - See’s Candy Sales Begin

    Mar 1 - Kindergarten Round Up

    Mar 1 - 8th Grade UC Davis Field Trip

    Mar 2 -  Read Across America Day

    Mar 3 - Baseball by the Book Deadline

    Mar 9 - GATE Testing Hawkins

    Mar 10 - Disneyland Rally

    Mar 15 – Kindergarten Registration Pkts Due

    Mar 15 - 7th Grade Field Trip Exploritorium

    Mar 17 - 2nd Trimester Awards Ceremony

    Mar  23 - Project Bulldog Assembly

    Mar 24 - Memuro Students Visiting

    Mar  24 - HPFC Movie Night

    Mar 29 - Open House

    Apr 6 - 7  Talent Show

    Apr 7 - 6th-8th Grade ASB Dance

    Apr 13 - Team Spirit Day

    Apr 14 - 21 - No School

    Apr 25 -  8th Grade Ports Game

    Apr 26 - Mrs. Oneto Meander Field Trip

    Apr 28 -  Family Game Night

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)

Welcome

Huskies

 

Tom Hawkins Elementary School

475 Darlene Lane

Tracy, CA  95377

Phone: (209) 839-2380

Fax: (209) 839-2384

Office Hours: 7:30AM-4:00PM

School  

 
 


  
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
Christina Orsi, Principal  corsi@sjcoe.net
Emily Stroup, Vice Principal   estroup@sjcoe.net
Rahila Amani, Principal Secretary  ramani@sjcoe.net 
Nena Serrato, Attendance Clerk    mserrato@sjcoe.net
Kelly Cabral, Clerk I    kcabral@sjcoe.net
Thomas Swartz, Co-Athletic Director   tswartz@sjcoe.net 

CLOSE