Tom Hawkins Elementary School

Announcements

  • January 20: School Site Council Meeting/Board Meeting 6:30 p.m.
    January 23: Superhero Spirit Day/Moms & Muffins (7:30 a.m. RSVP by Jan. 20th)/6-8 Dance (5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
    January 26: Minimum Day
    January 27 - 30: 3rd Grade Pioneer School
    January 28: Kindergarten Field Trip
    January 29: Book Bingo Night
    February 2: 3rd Grade Pioneer School Graduation 1:30 p.m.
     
     
    Minimum Days 2014-15:
    January  26
    February 23
    March 9 & 23
    April 13 & 27
    May 22 & 28
     
    No School:
    February 9
    February 16
    April 3 - 10
    May 25
     
    Last Day of School 
    May 28
     
     

     
     
     

     
     
     
     
    Comments (-1)

Welcome

 

Huskies
Tom Hawkins
Elementary School
475 Darlene Lane
Tracy, CA 95377
Phone: 209.839.2380
Fax: 209.839.2384

Office Hours 7:30-4:00
 
 
School
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Christina Orsi, Principal  corsi@sjcoe.net
Alyssa Wooten, Vice Principal   awooten@sjcoe.net
Judene Violante, Principal Secretary   jviolante@sjcoe.net
Nena Serrato, Attendance Clerk    mserrato@sjcoe.net
Grace Locquiao, Clerk I    glocquiao@sjcoe.net
Patricia Pollinger, Co-Athletic Director   ppollinger@sjcoe.net


MINIMUM DAY SCHEDULE
AM KINDER:  8:15 - 11:30
PM KINDER:  9:45 - 1:00
1ST - 8TH graders  8:15 - 1:00