Tom Hawkins Elementary School

Announcements

  • August 7: Back to School Welcome Event

    August 11: First Day of School

    August 12: Back to School Night - K-5th Grade

    August 13: Back to School Night - 6th-8th Grade

     

    Comments (-1)

Welcome

Huskies

 

Tom Hawkins Elementary School

475 Darlene Lane

Tracy, CA  95377

Phone: (209) 839-2380

Fax: (209) 839-2384

Office Hours: 7:30AM-4:00PM

School  

 
 


  
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
Christina Orsi, Principal  corsi@sjcoe.net
Emily Stroup, Vice Principal   estroup@sjcoe.net
Rahila Amani, Principal Secretary  ramani@sjcoe.net
Nena Serrato, Attendance Clerk    mserrato@sjcoe.net
Grace Locquiao, Clerk I    glocquiao@sjcoe.net
Patricia Pollinger, Co-Athletic Director   ppollinger@sjcoe.net