Tom Hawkins Elementary School

Announcements

  • Aug 15 - Minimum Day

    Aug 15 - 8th Gr Volleyball Info Mtg @ 12:35pm

    Aug 16 - School Site Council Mtg @ 3:00pm

    Aug 16 - Board Meeting @ 6:00pm

    Aug 17 - HPFC Meeting @ 3:15pm

    Aug 18 - Vision Screening

    Aug 18 - HPFC Booth & Kona Ice Sales @ dismissals

    Aug 19 - Wear Hawkins Spirit

    Aug 22 - Minimum Day

    Aug 23 - ASB Meeting @ 3:00pm

    Aug 26 - Neon Day

    Aug 29 - Minimum Day

    Sept 5 - No School –Veteran’s Day

    Sept 9 - Picture Day

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)

Welcome

Huskies

 

Tom Hawkins Elementary School

475 Darlene Lane

Tracy, CA  95377

Phone: (209) 839-2380

Fax: (209) 839-2384

Office Hours: 7:30AM-4:00PM

School  

 
 


  
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
Christina Orsi, Principal  corsi@sjcoe.net
Emily Stroup, Vice Principal   estroup@sjcoe.net
Rahila Amani, Principal Secretary  ramani@sjcoe.net 
Nena Serrato, Attendance Clerk    mserrato@sjcoe.net
Grace Locquiao, Clerk I    glocquiao@sjcoe.net
Patricia Pollinger, Co-Athletic Director   ppollinger@sjcoe.net

CLOSE