Jefferson School District

Learning Today...Leading Tomorrow

Welcome to the Jefferson School District Special Education Department Webpage.  Please use the links to your left to access important information about our programs and services.  Please use the information below to contact us with any questions or comments you might have.

 

Special Education

Fax - 209.832.8941

 

Anjelica Thomas
 
Director of Special Education

Angelica Thomas

 

209-839-1842

 
 


Janice Cook

Special Education Administrative Assistant

Janice Cook

 

209-839-1842

 

jecook@sjcoe.net                                                            





Shaundra

 

School Psychologist

Shaundra Minaudo

 

 

 

sminaudo@sjcoe.net 


Lani

 

Speech-Language Pathologist

LeiLani Martin

 


 

lmartin@sjcoe.net


 Len

 

 

Speech-Language Pathologist

Leonor Cole

 

 

lecole@sjcoe.net

 
 

Lindsay

 

Speech-Language Pathologist

Lindsay Bernabe

 

 

lbernabe@sjcoe.net

 
 

 
 Jen Parquette
 
School Psychologist
Jennifer Belcher
 

jbelcher@sjcoe.net               


 
 
 

 

CLOSE